top of page


The Missed Deadlines EP is a four song taster of our upcoming album. 200 limited edition physical copies were sold uniquely during our UK/Ireland tour. 

The EP is available for digital download or streaming on our Bandcamp. 

Thank you to all who made this possible. 

Pembroke is Ellen Quinn Banville and Finola Cahill


Lead Vocal: Ellen Quinn Banville

Rhythm Guitar/ Ukulele: Finola Cahill

Electric Guitar: Brislee Adams

Bass: Marten Ingle

Trombone: Paddy Sherlock

Saxophone: Bennett Soundy 

Violin: Jake Weinsoff

Drums (Thump and I'd Love to Say I Love You): Colm Cahill

Drums (Tip Tap and Shut the Door): Dennis Benarrosh

Backing Vocals: Sinead O'Byrne, Tess Liautaud and Alexandre Carcelen 


Recorded at Le Bar De La Plage, Saint-Arnoult-en-Yvelines, France by Nicolas Grivot. 


Mixed by Steven Forward


All songs were written and produced by Finola Cahill. 

bottom of page